Administration & Support
Administration & Support

Theodore G. Tasoulas
Principal
A. Fantis Parochial School
ttasoulas@afantis.org

Stelene Argyriou
Administrative Assistant
A. Fantis Parochial School
sargyriou@afantis.org

Yvette Poulon
Physical Education & Health Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
ypoulon@afantis.org

Nina Theodoratos
Teacher Assistant
A. Fantis Parochial School
btheodoratos@afantis.org

Pre-School
Pre School (PreK 3 and UPK)

Patty Paravalos – Pre K 3 Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
pparavalos@afantis.org

Evelyn Conde – Teacher Assistant
A. Fantis Parochial School
econde@afantis.org

Mary Zoulis – Universal PreK Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
mzoulis@afantis.org

Zena Kouros – Teacher Assistant
A. Fantis Parochial School
zkouros@afantis.org

Maria Birney – Teacher Assistant
A. Fantis Parochial School
mbirney@afantis.org

Evie Degado – Universal PreK Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
edelgado@afantis.org

Mary Hanna – Teacher Assistant
A. Fantis Parochial School
mhanna@afantis.org

Elementary School
Lower School (Kindergarten – 4th Grade)

Kathy Noufrios – Kindergarten Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
knoufrios@afantis.org

Maria Zervos – 1st Grade Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
mzervos@afantis.org

Jeannine Harris – 2nd Grade Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
jharris@afantis.org

Fatema Hossain – 3rd Grade Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
fhossain@afantis.org

Thalia Fasarakis – 4th Grade Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
tfasarakis@afantis.org

Middle School
Middle School (5th Grade – 8th Grade)

Melissa Obot – Science Chair
A. Fantis Parochial School
mobot@afantis.org

Cris Wellington – Mathematics Chair
A. Fantis Parochial School
cwellington@afantis.org

Amy Linden – English Language Arts Chair
A. Fantis Parochial School
alinden@afantis.org

Dimitra Vasilopoulos – Social Studies Chair
A. Fantis Parochial School
dvasilopoulos@afantis.org

Greek Studies
Greek Studies

Ioanna Glava – Greek Studies Chair
A. Fantis Parochial School
iglava@afantis.org

Tasos Gementzopoulos – Art and Greek Studies Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
tgementzopoulos@afantis.org

Sofia Stasinou – Greek Studies Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
sstasinou@afantis.org

Areti Giovanou – Greek Studies and Music Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
agiovanou@afantis.org