Administration & Support
Administration & Support
Theodore G. Tasoulas - Principal at A. Fantis Parochial School

Theodore G. Tasoulas
Principal
A. Fantis Parochial School
ttasoulas@afantis.org

Stelene Argyriou
Administrative Assistant
A. Fantis Parochial School
sargyriou@afantis.org

Yvette Poulon - Physical Education and Health Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School

Yvette Poulon
Physical Education & Health Teacher
A. Fantis Parochial School
ypoulon@afantis.org

Nina Theodoratos - Teacher Assistant at A. Fantis Parochial School

Nina Theodoratos
Teacher Assistant
A. Fantis Parochial School
btheodoratos@afantis.org

Pre-School
Pre School (PreK 3 and UPK)
Patty Paravalos - Pre K 3 Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School
Patty Paravalos - Pre K 3 Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School pparavalos@afantis.org
Evelyn Conde - Teacher Assistant at A. Fantis Parochial School
Evelyn Conde - Teacher Assistant at A. Fantis Parochial School econde@afantis.org
Mary Zoulis - Universal PreK Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School
Mary Zoulis - Universal PreK Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School mzoulis@afantis.org
Zena Kouros - Teacher Assistant at A. Fantis Parochial School
Zena Kouros - Teacher Assistant at A. Fantis Parochial School zkouros@afantis.org
Maria Birney - Teacher Assistant at A. Fantis Parochial School
Maria Birney - Teacher Assistant at A. Fantis Parochial School mbirney@afantis.org
Evie Degado - Universal PreK Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School
Evie Degado - Universal PreK Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School edelgado@afantis.org
Mary Hanna - Teacher Assistant at A. Fantis Parochial School
Mary Hanna - Teacher Assistant at A. Fantis Parochial School mhanna@afantis.org
Lower School
Lower School (Kindergarten - 4th Grade)
Kathy Noufrios - Kindergarten Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School
Kathy Noufrios - Kindergarten Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School knoufrios@afantis.org
Maria Zervos
Maria Zervos - 1st Grade Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School mzervos@afantis.org
Jeannine Harris - 2nd Grade Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School
Jeannine Harris - 2nd Grade Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School jharris@afantis.org
Fatema Hossain - 3rd Grade Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School
Fatema Hossain - 3rd Grade Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School fhossain@afantis.org
Middle School
Middle School (5th Grade - 8th Grade)
Amy Linden - English Language Arts Chair at A. Fantis Parochial School
Amy Linden - English Language Arts Chair at A. Fantis Parochial School alinden@afantis.org
Cris Wellington - Mathematics Chair at A. Fantis Parochial School
Cris Wellington - Mathematics Chair at A. Fantis Parochial School cwellington@afantis.org
Melissa Obot - Science Chair at A. Fantis Parochial School
Melissa Obot - Science Chair at A. Fantis Parochial School mobot@afantis.org
Dimitra Vasilopoulos - Social Studies Chair at A. Fantis Parochial School
Dimitra Vasilopoulos - Social Studies Chair at A. Fantis Parochial School dvasilopoulos@afantis.org
Greek Studies
Greek Studies
Ioanna Glava - Greek Studies Chair at A. Fantis Parochial School
Ioanna Glava - Greek Studies Chair at A. Fantis Parochial School iglava@afantis.org
Tasos Gementzopoulos - Greek Studies Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School
Tasos Gementzopoulos - Greek Studies Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School tgementzopoulos@afantis.org
Sofia Stasinou - Greek Studies Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School
Sofia Stasinou - Greek Studies Teacher at A. Fantis Parochial School sstasinou@afantis.org